Travel Diaries – Cornwall Countryside

Hello from the UK! I am currently on holiday with my family in England. We just got back from a lovely trip in Cornwall, where we celebrated my Grandma’s 90th birthday (I hope I got her genes!). We stayed in a lovely home in Port Navas near Falmouth, Cornwall – very southern point of England. Here are some pics from the trip.

 

Not only did we venture on day trips to see quaint beach towns, like St. Ives and The Lizard, but we also got to test out a couple of local pubs where I got in as many fish and chips and G&T’s as I could!

FullSizeRender 8FullSizeRender 7IMG_3498IMG_0160IMG_3531

If you have never been to the English Country Side, I highly recommend it! And if you need a new summer book to read, check out Frenchman’s Creek – it is a class love story that takes place right in the area we stayed!

 

Thanks for stopping by! Cheerio! B

IMG_0205

Leave a Reply

