Summer Stripes

Hi guys, happy first day of summer… finally! However, if you are like me, you probably have already gone through your summer wardrobe already because it has been so hot! I picked up this dress when I was in L.A. a few weeks ago and cannot get enough of it.

DSC_7215DSC_7158DSC_7237DSC_7139DSC_7191

This dress is made by Faithful the Brand and you can shop it here, https://www.shopplanetblue.com/product/faithfull-the-brand-sardinia-dress-allstar. It is the perfect light-weight material that will keep you cooler on those steamy days and easy to turn into a date night look with a pair of wedges. I am wearing a size XS and I bought this dress at Planet Blue, which I am newly obsessed with. Here are some other similar ones on my wish list..

Phi Phi DressAmalfi DressDeia Dress |Stripe Romper

What is on your summer wish list?

Thanks for stopping in, cheers! B

All Photography –Jenna Sparks

Leave a Reply

